Director
Shu-Sen Chang
Professor
E-mail :
shusenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8062
Full-Time
Poyao Huang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
poyaoh@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8050
Duan-Rung Chen
Professor
E-mail :
duan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8066
Jiun-Hau Huang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
jhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8054
Ling-Yin Chang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
lingyin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8061
Chen-I Kuan
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chenikuan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8068
Joint Appointment
Shao-Yi Cheng
Associate Professor
E-mail :
scheng2140@gmail.com
Li-Chen Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
lccheng@ntu.edu.tw
Chia-Ling Wu
Professor
E-mail :
clwu@ntu.edu.tw
Kuo-Chin Huang
Professor
E-mail :
bretthuang@ntu.edu.tw
Daniel Fu-Chang Tsai
Professor
E-mail :
fctsai@ntu.edu.tw
Yawen Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
ycheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8056
Tung-liang Chiang
Professor
E-mail :
tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8059
Hsiu-Hsi Chen
Vice Dean
E-mail :
chenlin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8033