Director
Shu-Sen Chang
Professor
E-mail :
shusenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8062
Full-Time
Duan-Rung Chen
Professor
E-mail :
duan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8066
Jiun-Hau Huang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
jhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8054
Ling-Yin Chang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
lingyin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8061
Chen-I Kuan
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chenikuan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8068
Poyao Huang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
poyaoh@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8050
Joint Appointment
Tung-liang Chiang
Professor
E-mail :
tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8059
Yawen Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
ycheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8056
Shao-Yi Cheng
Associate Professor
E-mail :
scheng2140@gmail.com
Kuo-Chin Huang
Professor
E-mail :
bretthuang@ntu.edu.tw
Po-Hsiu Kuo
Professor
E-mail :
phkuo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8015
Daniel Fu-Chang Tsai
Professor
E-mail :
fctsai@ntu.edu.tw
Yu-Chan Chiu
Associate Professor
E-mail :
ychiu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-4419
Hsiu-Hsi Chen
Professor
E-mail :
chenlin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8033
Po-Han Lee
Assistant professor
E-mail :
pohanlee@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8021
Hung-Chieh Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chcjessica@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8058