Dean
Chang Chuan Chan
Dean
E-mail :
ccchan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668082
Vice Dean
Hsiu-Hsi Chen
Vice Dean
E-mail :
chenlin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668033
Shou-Hsia Cheng
Vice Dean
E-mail :
shcheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668057
Chang-Fu Wu
Vice Dean
E-mail :
changfu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668096
Full-Time
Ching-Wen Chang
Professor
E-mail :
chingwenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668104
Hsin-Chieh Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
hcchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668060
Ray-E Chang
Professor
E-mail :
rchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668069
Hung-Chieh Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chcjessica@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668058
Ling-Yin Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
lingyin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668061
Shu-Hui Chang
Professor
E-mail :
shuhui@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668038
Shu-Sen Chang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
shusenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668062
Chen-Fang Chen
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chenfangchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668021
Chia-Yang Chen
Director of IEH
E-mail :
dbms@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668101
Chih-Chieh Chen
Professor
E-mail :
ccchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668086
Duan-Rung Chen
Director of HBCS
E-mail :
duan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668066
Jia-Kun Chen
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
jkchen29@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668080
Pau-Chung Chen
Director of OMIH
E-mail :
pchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668088
Wei J. Chen
Professor
E-mail :
wjchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668037
Ya-Mei Chen
Associate Professor
E-mail :
chenyamei@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668063
Yen-Ching Karen Chen
Professor
E-mail :
karenchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668019
Tsun-Jen Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
tcheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668090
Yawen Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
ycheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668056
Tung-liang Chiang
Professor
E-mail :
tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668059
Wei-Chu Chie
Professor
E-mail :
weichu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)23920460.33668020
Kuo-Liong Chien
Professor
E-mail :
klchien@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668017
Chia-Pin Chio
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
cpchio@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668092
Yu-Chuan Chuang
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
maxchuang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668267
KP Michael Chung
Director of HPM
E-mail :
kpchung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668065
Chi-Tai Fang
Professor
E-mail :
fangct@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668035
Chuhsing Kate Hsiao
Professor
E-mail :
ckhsiao@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668032
Jiun-Hau Huang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
jhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668054
Sheng-Hsiu Huang
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
shhuangomih@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668085
Hung Hung
Associate Professor
E-mail :
hhung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668014
Yaw-Huei Hwang
Professor
E-mail :
yhhwang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668081
Chen-I Kuan
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chenikuan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668068
Po-Hsiu Kuo
Professor
E-mail :
phkuo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668015
Raymond Nien-Chen Kuo
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
nckuo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668716
Y. Leon Guo
Professor
E-mail :
leonguo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O) 33668215
Wan-Chen Lee
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
wanchenlee@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668040
Wen-Chung Lee
Professor
E-mail :
wenchung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668036
Yungling L. Lee
Associate Professor
E-mail :
leolee@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668016
Ching-Yu Lin
Associate Professor
E-mail :
chingyulin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668099
Yi-Fan Li
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
yifanli@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668095
Hsien-Ho Lin
Associate Professor
E-mail :
hsienho@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668023
Wan-Yu Lin
Associate Professor
E-mail :
linwy@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668106
Chen-Yu Liu
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chenyuliu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668107
Tzu-Pin Lu
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
tplu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668042
Wei-Liang Shih
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
wlshih@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668262
Kun-Hsien Tsai
Associate Professor
E-mail :
kunhtsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668103
Shih-Wei Tsai
Professor
E-mail :
shihweitsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668097
Yu-Kang Tu
Director of EPM
E-mail :
yukangtu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668039
Yu-Chi Tung
Associate Professor
E-mail :
yuchitung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668064
Gen-Shuh Wang
Professor
E-mail :
gswang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668098
Kuen-Yuh Wu
Professor
E-mail :
kuenyuhwu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668091
Hsiao-Yu Yang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
hyang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668102
Ming-Chin Yang
Professor
E-mail :
mcyang637@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668067
Ming-Whei Yu
Professor
E-mail :
yumw@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)23934392.33668031
Tzu-Hsuen Yuan
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
thyuan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668092