Orbit

Full-Time

Name Duan-Rung Chen
Job Title Professor and Director
Email duan@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-8066
Name Jiun-Hau Huang
Job Title Associate Professor
Email jhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-8054
Name Shu-Sen Chang
Job Title Assistant Professor
Email shusenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-8062
Name Hsin-Chieh Chang
Job Title Assistant Professor
Email hcchang@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-8060
Name Ling-Yin Chang
Job Title Assistant Professor
Email lingyin@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-8061
Name Chen-I Kuan
Job Title Assistant Professor
Email chenikuan@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-8068

appointment

Name Tung-Liang Chiang
Job Title Professor
Email tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (O)3366-8059
Name Ya-Wen Cheng
Job Title Professor
Email ycheng@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)33668056
Name Hsiu-Hsi Chen
Job Title Professor
Email chenlin@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-8033
Name Kuo-Chin Huang
Job Title Professor
Email bretthuang@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)2312-3456#66081
Name Shao-Yi Cheng
Job Title Assistant Professor
Email scheng2140@gmail.com
Office Tel No. (02)2312-3456#63547
Name Chia-Ling Wu
Job Title Professor
Email clwu@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-1225
Name Li-Chen Cheng
Job Title Professor
Email lccheng@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-1256
Name Yu-Chan Chiu
Job Title Associate Professor
Email ychiu@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)3366-4419
Name Ming-Jung Ho
Job Title Professor
Email mjho@ntu.edu.tw
Office Tel No. (02)2312-3456#88737

Adjunct

Name Ted T. L. Chen
Job Title Visiting Professor
Email tchen@tulane.edu
Office Tel No.  
Name  
Job Title Associate Professor
Email yaomaoc@gmail.com
Office Tel No.  
Name Winston Tseng
Job Title Visiting Associate Professor
Email winston@berkeley.edu
Office Tel No.